On Tour Magazine
On Tour Magazine


Rose Music Center At The Heights Huber Heights, OH.                 August 8, 2017

Photos Coming Soon!


Acoustic Set:

 1. Trouble  (Lindsey Buckingham Song)

 2. Wish You Were Here  (Fleetwood Mac Song)

 3. Never Going Back Again  (Fleetwood Mac Song)

 4. Shut Us Down  (Lindsey Buckingham Song)


Full Band Set:

 5. Sleeping Around The Corner

 6. Feel About You

 7. In My World

 8. Too Far Gone

 9. Hold Me  (Fleetwood Mac Song)

10. Little Lies  (Fleetwood Mac Song)

11. Tusk  (Fleetwood Mac Song)

12. Love Is Here To Stay

13. Red Sun

14. You Make Loving Fun  (Fleetwood Mac Song)

15. I'm So Afraid  (Fleetwood Mac Song)

16. Go Your Own Way  (Fleetwood Mac Song)



17. Everywhere  (Fleetwood Mac Song)

18. Lay Down For Free

19. Game Of Pretend


Print Print | Sitemap
© On Tour Magazine