On Tour Magazine
On Tour Magazine


DCU Center                                     Worcester, MA.                 November 25, 2016

Photos By: Nancy Dagata


 1. Lift Me Up

 2. Never Enough  (Chris Kael on Lead Vocals)

 3. Wash It All Away

 4. Got Your Six  (Chris Kael on Lead Vocals)

 5. Bad Company  (Bad Company Cover)

 6. Jeremy Spencer Drum Solo

 7. Wrong Side Of Heaven (Acoustic)

 8. Under And Over It


Ivan could no longer sing, and the band was forced to stop the show.

Photos By: Nancy Dagata


 1. Adrenaline

 2. Fly From The Inside

 3. Diamond Eyes (Boom-Lay Boom-Lay Boom)

 4. Unity

 5. How Did You Love

 6. Enemies

 7. Call Me

 8. State Of My Head

 9. Second Chance

10. Cut The Cord

11. Simple Man  (Lynyrd Skynyrd Cover)

12. Sound Of Madness

Photos By: Nancy Dagata


 1. This Is Gonna Hurt

 2. Rise

 3. When We Were Gods

 4. We Will Not Go Quietly

 5. Everything Went To Hell

 6. Prayers For The Damned

 7. Lies Of The Beautiful People

 8. Stars

 9. Life Is Beautiful

Photos By: Nancy Dagata


 1. The Fall

 2. White Flags

 3. The Suffering

 4. Deathless

 5. Aftermath

 6. The Great Escape

Print Print | Sitemap
© On Tour Magazine