On Tour Magazine
On Tour Magazine


Rose Music Center                       Huber Heights, OH.  July 24, 2016

Photos By: Toby Clark


 1. Do What You Gotta Do

 2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started

 3. Don't Even Try

 4. Run To You

 5. Go Down Rockin'

 6. Heaven

 7. Kids Wanna Rock

 8. It's Only Love

 9. This Time

10. You Belong To Me

11. Summer Of '69

12. When You're Gone

13. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You

14. If Ya Wanna Be Bad Ya Gotta Be Good

15. Back To You

16. We Did It All

17. Somebody

18. I'll Always Be Right There

19. Please Forgive Me

20. Cuts Like A Knife

21. 18 Til I Die

22. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You



23. Brand New Day

24. C'mon Everybody  (Eddie Cochran Cover)

25. All Shook Up  (Elvis Presley Cover)

26. She Knows Me

27. Straight From The Heart

28. Lonely Nights

Print Print | Sitemap
© On Tour Magazine