On Tour Magazine
On Tour Magazine


Rose Music Center At The Heights   Huber Heights, OH.  June 24, 2015


1. Blew Up (The House)

 2. Don't Stop (For Anything)

 3. A Quitter Never Wins

 4. Turn Around

 5. Red Light

 6. Living For The City

 7. What You're Looking For

 8. Angel Of Mercy

 9. The Great Day

10. We Are The Same



11. Breakin' Me

12. Lie To Me

Photos By: Toby Clark


1. Never Lookin' Back

 2. True Lies

 3. Heat Of The Sun

 4. Deja Voodoo

 5. Woke Up This Morning

 6. You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now

 7. Blue On Black

 8. I'm A King Bee

 9. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

Photos By: Toby Clark

Print Print | Sitemap
© On Tour Magazine